9Million "Gush" Vinyl/Cassette/CD

$8.00 - $21.00
9Million "Gush" Vinyl/Cassette/CD

New mixtape from Toronto's realest gazers and groovers. Four new tracks and two covers. "Mixtapes are part of the dues one pays for a full life" - Sophia Loren.

Split released with Homie Shit Mag. Vinyl through We Are Busy Bodies.

1. Sunspots
2. Blue Raspberry
3. Ultraviolet Reflection
4. Sometimes Always (JAMC)
5. Mercury Tears
6. Everything Is Embarrassing (Sky Ferreira)

Listen: https://9000000.bandcamp.com/album/gush

Please allow a few days for shipping. Thanks.